ALOHA Mental Arithmetic Uzbekistan

Vision and Mission

OUR VISION

"In the formative years of a child it is especially important the development of his brain. For this created the concept of ALOHA Mental Arithmetic, which is based on the ancient abacus method - the ability to count large numbers in the mind easily and quickly, which ensures a significant development of child’s mental abilities.

Our vision is that by using this available concept every child from 5 to 13 years will expand the possibilities of them mind that will help to achieve success in life."



Aloha Mental Arithmetic Philippines
“Indigo comes from blue, and is yet greater than blue” – Xun Zi (Chinese Philsopher).

At ALOHA we are convinced that teachers teach the children, and then the children will be able to surpass them through their own efforts and gained knowledge. In our logo color indigo represents this concept, the interests of our teachers, who want the next generation will be smarter than they. The green color of leaves denotes a young age, who want to join the ALOHA to become smarter and more successful.

 



OUR MISSION

"To create a network of ALOHA centers around the world, providing quality education to all students, based on effective teaching methods that will help to master analytical skills and succeed in their studies."

Accelerate the development of analytical abilities of the child.

To help children develop their minds and make quick mental calculations, sign up for a free trial session.

ALOHA Mental Arithmetic Uzbekistan

Виденье и миссия

НАШЕ ВИДЕНЬЕ

"Концепция ALOHA Mental Arithmetic основана на использовании древних счет - важного инструмента, который способствует не только способности совершать вычислительнные операции с большими числами в уме, но и обеспечивает необходимое развитие мозга ребенка в годы его становления. Это и есть тот фундамент, который необходимо заложить в жизни детей.

Наше виденье заключается в расширении возможностей учеников от 5 до 13 лет, с целью достижения ими успеха...".



Aloha Развитие ребенка
“Индиго происходит от синего, но он более синий, чем синий” – Сюнь-цзы ( философ).

Программа ALOHA основана на убеждении, что наши учащиеся превзойдут своих учителей, благодаря знаниям и собственным усилиям. Именно это символизирует цвет индиго в нашем логотипе. Он выражает желание наших преподавателей передать свой опыт, знания и раскрыть потенциал детей. Зеленый лист символизирует возраст детей, которые присоединяются к семье ALOHA, чтобы стать успешными.

 



НАША МИССИЯ

"Создать сеть учебных центров по всему миру. Обеспечить учеников качественным методом всестороннего развития мозга. Программа ALOHA направлена на то, чтобы помочь детям добиться успеха путем создания крепкого образовательного фундамента для жизни."

Раскройте потенциал Вашего ребенка!

В каждом ребёнке скрыт большой потенциал! Мы в это верим и видим подтверждение на каждом уроке.
Успейте записаться на БЕСПЛАТНОЕ пробное занятие и мы покажем на что способен Ваш ребёнок!